Dallo stesso membro


Postato da CHARLYS
Metallica's Quebec Magnetic will be available on DVD & Blu-Ray on... December 7 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland December 10 in UK, Denmark, France, Portugal, Sweden, Southeast Asia December 11 in North America, Japan, Italy, Spain, South America December 14 in New Zealand Includes 26 songs plus bonus material. Over three hours of footage recorded live at Colisée Pepsi in Quebec City, Quebec on October 31 and November 1, 2009. Tracklist: That Was Just Your Life, The End Of The Line, The Four Horsemen, The Shortest Straw, One, Broken, Beat & Scarred, My Apocalypse, Sad But True, Welcome Home (Sanitarium), The Judas Kiss, The Day That Never Comes, Master of Puppets, Battery, Nothing Else Matters, Enter Sandman, Killing Time, Whiplash, Seek & Destroy Bonus Songs: For Whom the Bell Tolls, Holier Than Thou, Cyanide, Turn the Page, All Nightmare Long, Damage, Inc., Breadfan, Phantom Lord
Postato 09 febbraio 2013
clicca per votare

Embed  |  481 visite


0 commenti